Friday, 13 December 2013

New Release!

The Evans brothers are three Texas ranchers who also own and run Evans Security. They aren't looking for love, but their libidos take a direct hit from three feisty women who know what they want, and aren't afraid to go after it. 

The Evans Brothers Trilogy are three short stories previously published as stand alone, erotic romances. A Perfect Fit, Surrender to Desire and Burning Hunger.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Unleash your inner vixen and comment today!