Thursday, 23 April 2020

HIS VAMPIRE HAREM now on Audible

For all you fans of audible and steamy MM romance here's a real treat for you. Read by the wonderful Cameron Moir HIS VAMPIRE HAREM is now available to listen to as an audio book.

Amazon US

Amazon UK 

Audible UK

iTunes - coming soon

Cameron Moir

And if you haven't tried audible before, you can listen for FREE when you sign up to a FREE trial. (US  UK DE FR)

Of course both HIS VAMPIRE HAREM and HIS VAMPIRE HAREM BOOK 2 are both still available as ebooks, paperbacks and on Kindle Unlimited.

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Now Available: Bear It All by USA Today Bestselling Authors Erzabet Bishop and Gina Kincade #pnr #shifters @erzabetbishop @ginakincade

Now available from USA Today Bestselling Authors Erzabet Bishop and Gina Kincade!

Bear It All: Shifting Hearts Dating App Series #4

The perfect shade of lipstick can lead to the perfect opportunity for sin…

When Chihuahua shifter, Sam Nolan, gets invited to go on a night out on the town with her two best friends, she isn't prepared for the evening that awaits her. Hungry, overworked, and no stranger to really bad dates, she arrives at a masked party at an art museum in time to meet debonair artist William Chandler and to try out a new app for shifters. One look from his luminous green eyes and Sam knows this will be a night to remember…

An app made for shifters on the hunt for love can work the most amazing magic…

Bear shifter, William Chandler, would rather be in his studio taking pictures than showing his art. When he spies a sexy shifter standing in front of one of his pieces, his entire world snaps into focus. But when an unruly reviewer threatens to ruin their evening, he gets a whole lot more than he bargained for. William is about to discover some of the best things in life come in small packages with attitude to match.

#paranormalromance #nowavailable #shifters #artgallery #bear #chihuahua #datingapp #love #romance #feedtheread #kindleunlimited

Saturday, 4 April 2020

MC Series & Freebie

This MC series has it all. Romance. Suspense. Rival club drama. Books can be read as standalone but recommended that you read them in order. Start out with COLE, DEMON and LD. SAX and BULL will release later this year and complete the series. Warning: explicit language and adult situations!


By the way, for a limited time you can get Ruthless, book 1 of my Nomad Outlaws Trilogy FREE! Here's the link.