Saturday, 4 April 2020

MC Series & Freebie

This MC series has it all. Romance. Suspense. Rival club drama. Books can be read as standalone but recommended that you read them in order. Start out with COLE, DEMON and LD. SAX and BULL will release later this year and complete the series. Warning: explicit language and adult situations!


By the way, for a limited time you can get Ruthless, book 1 of my Nomad Outlaws Trilogy FREE! Here's the link.

No comments:

Post a comment

Unleash your inner vixen and comment today!